Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Horizon Enterprises Plumbing & Heating, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
18 Reviews

Terry Gchachu And Robert Torres
03/27/2020
Located in Zuni
Horizon's Ronald Lucero was prompt, personable, knowledgable, and conscientious about cleaning up and educating us about the particulars of the problem he was addressing. We are very happy with the service and plan to call Horizon first for all of our plumbing and heating needs.
Service: Plumbing
Expertise
Cleanliness
Punctuality
Keith Staton
03/14/2020
Gloribi Gomez
03/09/2020
Great professional people. Everyone I spoke to was very polite and easy to deal with. I had a heating emergency in one of the coldest day of the year and 2 small children at home. Maximum Indoor Comfort was prompt, professional and so helpful in solving my problem. The technician even gave me suggestions of how to prevent this issue to happen in the future. I am so thankful to MIC for their work. I strongly recommend this company to anyone with issues on their heating and A/C issuers.
Nayromi Rivera
03/06/2020
They came and serviced my old boiler. The guy was very friendly and professional, he also wore boot covers in my house. Did a routine maintenance and everything was fine. I definitely recommended this company! And will be using them next year.
Jomar Alvarado
02/28/2020
I want to thank Maximum indoor comfort again for coming out to my home when I needed help with my boiler. The gentle that came out to help me arrived on time, he was polite, and was honest with his assessment. I hope not to have anymore issues with my boiler in the near future, but if I do I now know who to call.
Linda Rounds-Nichols & Phil Nichols
02/26/2020
Located in Gallup
Ron Lucero did a great job when he came out to fix our furnace. He arrived promptly, did an assessment and quickly knew what was needed. He went back to the shop to get the part and was back sooner than we expected. Before long we had heat again!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Punctuality
Sandra M.
01/15/2020
Plumbimg problems are never a pleasure, but Horizon Plumbing provides the solutions to fix the issues. The knowledgeable, pleasant, and professional staff...
Josie Paiz
01/15/2020
Located in Gallup
Gabriel provided excellent service, he was prompt and very polite, What I appreciated was how clean he was and how he cleaned up without even being asked, he put everything back the way I had things, I had just cleaned and when I went up stairs to talk to him, the area was already back the way I had it, these days that in it self is very rare. Thank you for the professional service.
Service: Plumbing
Expertise
Cleanliness
Punctuality
Rex P. Kontz
12/30/2019
Located in Fort Defiance
I have use Horizon several times. The work is quick and efficient. Customer service is top notch. Costs are very reasonable. I would not hesitate to recommend use them again.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Punctuality
Emma R.
12/11/2019
I would highly recommend Horizon Plumbing. Silvano, Jessica, their team and I recently worked together and completed a major project for over a year, and...
Emma Robbins
12/11/2019
I would highly recommend Horizon Plumbing. Silvano, Jessica, their team and I recently worked together and completed a major project for over a year, and they have been a complete joy to work with. I am the director of a human rights org that works on water access projects on the Navajo Nation, and needed a plumber to help with one of largest projects to date. We needed to do a combination of re-piping and new water heater and filter installations in 25 buildings, in addition to installing a flush valve at a special needs school on the reservation. (Take a look at what they helped do here: waterforsaintmichaels.org.) The Horizon team was extremely respectful, communicative and collaborative, and I am so lucky to have found them. (I should also mention that they were recommended to me by one of the heads of a large utility company, so they are known for their great work.) To say that this project was difficult in the beginning would be a gross understatement. I originally was working with a different plumbing company out of Phoenix who basically left the school, me and my org. out to dry, and when I had to replace them I was very wary about how and who to move forward with. Silvano and his crew were a godsend and helped everything go smoothly from the first call we had to the final inspection of their work. They were a huge part of making sure that tens of people got clean, safe water and we are very appreciative. There was good communication, fair pricing and amazing work, and I am so happy to have worked with such a great group of folks. TEN STARS!!
Rhett Renoud
11/20/2019
Gabe with Horizon Enterprises responded to a residential plumbing problem at our home. He was professional, did clean work, and asked questions to properly diagnose our plumbing problem. Since he responded towards the end of the day, I told him that he could go home and finish the job the next day. He insisted that he would be happy to complete the job that day. In a timely manner, he completed the job after the repair seemed to be satisfactory. I've dealt with other employees at Horizon and they are all great employees. I highly recommend Horizon for your plumbing, heating, and cooling needs.
Brooke Menapace
03/15/2019
We are so happy with our new high efficient furnace/air conditioning unit! Our heating bills have been so low this winter! We were impressed with the smooth installation process and trust Horizon with all of our plumbing needs as well.
Lindsey Smith-Mingus
03/04/2019
Horizon has done plumbing and heating for us for a few years. In June 2017 we replaced our water heater. They were fast and efficient. Fast forward to February 2019 and there was a small gas leak from the valve. Horizon overnighted the part which then was caught in a snowstorm and arrived a day later than it should have. They were in constant communication with us and came out to install the part after hours due to the snowstorm and the part arriving later than expected. They are wonderful and have great customer service.
Veronica Sanchez
11/21/2017
We called Silvano Corral, the owner of Horizon Ent to give us a quote on installing central air in our home. He was quick and gave us a very good price for all the work that needed to get done. His employees were very friendly and experienced. I would definitely recommend Horizon Ent. Great service!
Veronica S
11/20/2017
We called Silvano Corral, the owner of Horizon Ent to give us a quote on installing central air in our home. He was quick and gave us a very good price for all the work that needed to get done. His employees were very friendly and experienced. I would definitely recommend Horizon Ent. Great service!
Rachel Ochoa Lujan
08/15/2017
Great service. We love our refrigerated air conditioning.
Marcia H.
03/14/2017
These guys are very efficient and get the job done quickly. There was a mixup on our bill as they hadn't stamped it PAID but that was resolved. I'd...