Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Horizon Enterprises Plumbing & Heating, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
48 Reviews

John Mraz
07/07/2020
Located in Jamestown
Ron was here as scheduled and right on time as usual. His work was and is top notch. It is a comfort to know “Horizon” will be available to take care of problems, big or small.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Alana Hillman
06/30/2020
I'm so relieved to have found these guys. Neither my husband or I had ever used a swamp cooler before, so we didn't know what to do when ours started making a banging noise and then stopped working. Donovan was here in under 30 mins and had to replace multiple parts (which we anticipated) to get it working again. When I told him how unfamiliar we were with the system, he took the time to do a full checkup of the cooler, made some adjustments & fixed a leak at no charge, and gave us a lesson on how to use it. Donovan totally secured my business for as long as we live in Gallup. Thank you so much!
Sharon Maynerich
06/26/2020
Located in Gallup
Ron was very helpful and kind.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Christopher Adams
06/24/2020
Located in Gallup
Ron was very thorough, professional, and considerate while working in our home. This was the second time he worked in our house and he did a thoroughly good job installing a faucet and replacing two water supply lines.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Christopher Kline
06/24/2020
Located in Gallup
Ron came out and installed a new garbage disposal and replaced our shower cartridge. He was very knowledgeable and immediately knew what the problem was and went to work. He even identified a leak under our sink and fixed that right away. He was very polite and friendly and I am very happy that he was able to fix everything without any issue. Thanks Ron!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Eugene Collins
06/15/2020
Located in GALLUP
Ron installed a water heater and a under-counter water filter system. He is very professional and answered all of our questions.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Kim Esparza
06/09/2020
Located in Gallup
I really appreciate how wonderful the technicians who came to my house were. Ron and Ethan help me fix and find out the problem with my tub. They were clean, considerate, and very friendly. I always contact Horizon to help me with any of my plumbing, heating issues. they come right Out and help me. I’ve even called them in the evening and they have come and help me. Thank you Horizon Pluming.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Adrianne Coleman
06/08/2020
Located in Gallup
Ronald gets 5 stars across the board! He cleaned out the washer drain pipe for me. Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. Great service from Horizon, as always.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Barbara Daly
06/08/2020
Located in Gallup
Gabriel was our technician. He installed a new faucet in our bathroom. We are very satisfied with his work. Thank you. We miss you as neighbors.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
David C Singer
06/05/2020
Located in GALLUP
Ronald is my man at Horizon. He's a doctor of plumbology. He first analyzes and explains the situation, offers options and then performs the solution. Always on time and on point. Plus, if necessary, Ronald has all the resources of the Horizon organization behind him. It's nice to expect great service and actually get it!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Kim Troncoso
06/04/2020
Located in Gallup
We finally upgraded our heating and cooling system. Horizon put a new furnace in my Dad's house 2 years ago, and did a great job, so I naturally called them. Silvano's response to a request for an estimate was fast, and he followed up on all questions in a prompt manner. He was easy to contact and very knowledgable. When we decided to upgrade Silvano recommended a Carrier brand system which included refrigerated air and and a new furnace. We were upgrading from a swamp cooler and a 30+ year old furnace in an older house, so I was worried that the job would be complicated. The installers were Larry and Sheldon. They were friendly, professional, cleaned up after themselves, and communicated all the steps as they worked. It took 2 days to complete, as additional electrical work had to be done. Miles was the technician who checked the system when all was complete and followed up on questions. He also installed a Nest thermostat for us, which works perfectly. We are so pleased with our new unit, it is super quiet and cools the house down beautifully. I couldn't be more pleased, and will recommend Horizon to everyone!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Joey Barreras
06/04/2020
Located in Gallup
The team did a great job installing a new ac. Thought it would take all day. They were done in 2 hours. Price was very reasonable. Definitely recommend.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Shawn Peshlakai
06/03/2020
Located in Gallup
Gabriel from Gallup location was very good and helpful along with patient explained things in professional way that was also easy for me to understand. Would definitely recommend this company and their employees to anyone who is having plumbing issues. Many thumbs up!!!!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Gary Vaughn
06/01/2020
Located in Gallup
Very professional and did a great job fixing our system.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Brittani
05/29/2020
Located in Gallup
Ron and Ethan were incredible! Just moved into my new house and needed my dryer hooked up. Very clean, kind, professional and very fast! Wouldn't recommend but them! They are our guys! Thank you very much Ethan and Ron.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Kim Esparza
05/26/2020
Located in Gallup
Ron Lucero and Ethan Joines were fantastic. They came in and were professional with addressing the issue I had with my plumbing. Very friendly and kind. They are definitely my first choice when Horizon comes to work for me.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Ruth Hobbs
05/21/2020
Located in Gallup
Miles was friendly, courteous, prompt, thorough and professional. I appreciate all of this and will be using Horizon for all of my plumbing needs. Thank you!
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Curtis Gill
05/21/2020
Located in Gallup
Ronald was professional and prompt and completed a difficult task to our expectations, even going above and beyond by locating an issue we were unaware of. Thank you, we have a beautiful usable onsweet now.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Gary Lunsford
05/21/2020
Located in Vanderwagen
Our service man was Gabe, he was extremely polite, efficient, a real no nonsense kind of guy! He installed two new toilets for our home. I really appreciate his experience and knowledge.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Melissa Rodriguez
05/13/2020
Horizon Enterprises just upgraded both my furnace and AC units and the whole process went great and was super smooth. Silvano, Jessica and their whole crew do great work and are very professional!! I couldn’t be any happier with everything that was done! Thank you
LINDA IONTA
05/06/2020
Located in Gallup
Fast, reliable and all staff friendly.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Dan Meester
04/27/2020
Located in Gallup
Ron came and fixed our toilet today. It took him maybe 15 minutes, and he was extremely professional. He remembered working on our house months ago while we were remodeling, and that makes the service feel personal. He was wearing both mask and gloves for COVID-19 protection, which I appreciated too. Thank you Horizon!
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Daisy Arsenault
04/23/2020
Located in Gallup
Thank you for being so quick and efficient. Our unit is working much better now! We appreciate you being available.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Fran & Del Pawlowski
04/19/2020
Located in Gallup
Ron and Sheldon did an excellent job - fast, efficient, polite when they repaired two bathroom sinks at our house in March.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Terry Gchachu And Robert Torres
03/27/2020
Located in Zuni
Horizon's Ronald Lucero was prompt, personable, knowledgable, and conscientious about cleaning up and educating us about the particulars of the problem he was addressing. We are very happy with the service and plan to call Horizon first for all of our plumbing and heating needs.
Service: Plumbing
Expertise
Cleanliness
Punctuality
See All Reviews