Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Horizon Enterprises Plumbing & Heating, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
62 Reviews

Jenna Rodriguez
09/26/2020
We recently upgraded to a new heating and air conditioning system as well as replaced all ducting. The workers were very professional and polite. They did great work and were very efficient. We are extremely pleased with the outcome. We Highly recommend this company and their workers.
JoBe Thilgen
09/22/2020
Located in Gallup
Ron and Nolan installed a bathroom sink faucet and a kitchen sink faucet for me! They did an excellent job!!! Very friendly and polite! Highly recommend! Fast service!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Elizabeth Craig
09/22/2020
Located in Gallup
Attempted a rating last evening and all kinds of weird stuff was happening with the website, so I am trying again in case my rating did not go through properly. All of you have always gone above and beyond. Yesterday Ron was my technician, and his service was exceptional. Thank you.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Greg Todakonzie
09/20/2020
Lorelei Kay
09/10/2020
Located in Gallup
Miles did a great job of figuring out the source of the leak and getting it repaired. He was careful, explained everything, and cleaned up afterward. Glad to have his help!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Shorty Sandoval
08/28/2020
Located in Gallup
I had some plumbing problems inside and outside of my very old house Thank you Miles Noland and Ann for your amazing service. You have a new customer. What I really appreciate is the politeness of crew. From helping as Ann did in setting everything up to Nolan and miles, they knew what they were doing and got right to it! What an all around excellent job, thanks again, you have a new customer.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Kara Kubasiak
08/21/2020
Located in Gallup
Horizon Enterprises Plumbing & Heating, Inc. installed a tankless water heater, central air, a sewer line to the road, and a gas line in the kitchen in our home. Silvano and his team were wonderful to work with. They always cleaned up after themselves and stuck to the schedule that was discussed. I highly recommend this company. Thank you Silvano and Team. Job well done!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Lauren Heredia
08/20/2020
Amazing customer service. Great work. Quick turnaround if any problems arise. I will only use Horizon for plumbing and a/c or heater service!!
Al K
08/19/2020
Located in Gallup
With an older house and cast iron sewage lines, it was only a matter of time before we had major issues. The team at Horizon helped develop a plan that kept us from jackhammering the basement floor. It was a big job, and from the looks of the pipes they removed, just in time. Silvano and Ron did the initial coordination, and Gabriel and Dwight did the work. They showed up on time, were very courteous and considerate, and worked steadily until things were complete. Thank you!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Eli Javier Lopez
08/18/2020
Located in San Antonio
My name is Eli Javier Lopez Superintended for Amstar Inc. out of San Antonio TX, we have an ongoing contract with GSA, a Federal Government Agency we contacted Horizon Plumbing & Heating to come in and replace a 3" water line inside the Federal Building 301 W Hill Av. Gallup, NM 87301 Horizons crew came in Friday night Ronald Luzero and Gabriel King were my pluming crew for this project They started the demo on Friday 14 August 2020 and completed the demo stage at 1pm Next day on Saturday we came in at 8am and completed the install of the copper line with insulation in place by the end of the day 5pm Came back Sunday 16 August 2020 and finished up by noon that day this guys are professionals never missed a step they made sure everything was up and running by Monday the next day. The contract was to demo and install over the weekend and have everything running by Monday Morning. we were complete that Sunday, we exchanged phone #s and went our separate ways. Little did I know I would be in a terrible accident on Hwy 491. A big SUV Tahoe rear ended me and slammed into my small SUV at a traffic intersection. My car was totally demolished from the rear. the other SUV flipped upside down in the middle of the intersection. I was able to get out of my car and the first person I called was Ron from Horizon Plumbing & Heating. I said Ron I need your help I was just involved in accident. With out hesitation Ron and Gabe were right there at the seen of the accident by my side assuring I was all right and requesting that I would be taken to the Hospital right away. Ron later picked me up at the hospital and took me to get my medications at Walgreens. I was able to walk away from this accident. Ron also took me back to my hotel. The next morning He Ron picked me up and took me to Enterprise to get another rental car and waited around till I squared thing off the rental company later that same day he called me up to see if I needed anything and to see if I was ok. Flew back to Texas on Monday and Ron was keeping tabs on me though text. I cannot Thank Horizon Plumbing & Heating Enough for and outstanding job. Plus going beyond their call of duty to insure my safety while I was in Gallup NM . I Highly Recommend Horizon Plumbing & Heating for all your plumbing and heating needs PLUSS MORE Ron and Gabe went out of their way on a professional level to insure the job was completed in a timely manner and on a personal level to insured my safety while in their neck of the woods Gallup NM God Bless Horizon Plumbing & Heating God Bless The Navajo Nation We will definitely bring this guys back on our next project
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Virgil_pablo
08/01/2020
Located in Zuni
Ron and Doug did a repair job on our tankless water heater. So far after a number of uses of hot water, the hot water appears to have a consistent hot water flow and distribution thru our home. Both were cordial, friendly who freely shared information generally on the workings of a tankless water heater and gave the impression they were well-versed in the discipline of their occupation. They were conscientious and practiced the precautions to prevent spread of the covid virus ie face masks, gloves, wiping areas where touched. A few days after their visit, I received a call from Ann of Horizon who checked on the results of their work. Based on the experience, I would recommend Horizon to others.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Brooke Menapace
07/27/2020
Located in Gallup
Miles did a fantastic job checking our AC and doing a minor repair. He was so polite, efficient and clean. Miles took the time to answer all of my questions. We always use Horizon and are always so grateful for their wonderful service!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Brian Leddy
07/13/2020
We recently upgraded to a high efficiency furnace and air conditioning as well as replaced all ducting. The system is quiet and efficient and the workmanship is very high quality. The workers doing the installation were polite and friendly. We are very happy with our new HVAC system!
Tammy Iralu
07/09/2020
Located in Gallup
Ron and Dave installed a new water heater and repaired several leaky faucets. We were very pleased with their work and the work of the entire team. Thank you!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
John Mraz
07/07/2020
Located in Jamestown
Ron was here as scheduled and right on time as usual. His work was and is top notch. It is a comfort to know “Horizon” will be available to take care of problems, big or small.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Alana Hillman
06/30/2020
I'm so relieved to have found these guys. Neither my husband or I had ever used a swamp cooler before, so we didn't know what to do when ours started making a banging noise and then stopped working. Donovan was here in under 30 mins and had to replace multiple parts (which we anticipated) to get it working again. When I told him how unfamiliar we were with the system, he took the time to do a full checkup of the cooler, made some adjustments & fixed a leak at no charge, and gave us a lesson on how to use it. Donovan totally secured my business for as long as we live in Gallup. Thank you so much!
Sharon Maynerich
06/26/2020
Located in Gallup
Ron was very helpful and kind.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Christopher Adams
06/24/2020
Located in Gallup
Ron was very thorough, professional, and considerate while working in our home. This was the second time he worked in our house and he did a thoroughly good job installing a faucet and replacing two water supply lines.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Christopher Kline
06/24/2020
Located in Gallup
Ron came out and installed a new garbage disposal and replaced our shower cartridge. He was very knowledgeable and immediately knew what the problem was and went to work. He even identified a leak under our sink and fixed that right away. He was very polite and friendly and I am very happy that he was able to fix everything without any issue. Thanks Ron!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Eugene Collins
06/15/2020
Located in GALLUP
Ron installed a water heater and a under-counter water filter system. He is very professional and answered all of our questions.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Kim Esparza
06/09/2020
Located in Gallup
I really appreciate how wonderful the technicians who came to my house were. Ron and Ethan help me fix and find out the problem with my tub. They were clean, considerate, and very friendly. I always contact Horizon to help me with any of my plumbing, heating issues. they come right Out and help me. I’ve even called them in the evening and they have come and help me. Thank you Horizon Pluming.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Adrianne Coleman
06/08/2020
Located in Gallup
Ronald gets 5 stars across the board! He cleaned out the washer drain pipe for me. Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. Great service from Horizon, as always.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Barbara Daly
06/08/2020
Located in Gallup
Gabriel was our technician. He installed a new faucet in our bathroom. We are very satisfied with his work. Thank you. We miss you as neighbors.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
David C Singer
06/05/2020
Located in GALLUP
Ronald is my man at Horizon. He's a doctor of plumbology. He first analyzes and explains the situation, offers options and then performs the solution. Always on time and on point. Plus, if necessary, Ronald has all the resources of the Horizon organization behind him. It's nice to expect great service and actually get it!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Kim Troncoso
06/04/2020
Located in Gallup
We finally upgraded our heating and cooling system. Horizon put a new furnace in my Dad's house 2 years ago, and did a great job, so I naturally called them. Silvano's response to a request for an estimate was fast, and he followed up on all questions in a prompt manner. He was easy to contact and very knowledgable. When we decided to upgrade Silvano recommended a Carrier brand system which included refrigerated air and and a new furnace. We were upgrading from a swamp cooler and a 30+ year old furnace in an older house, so I was worried that the job would be complicated. The installers were Larry and Sheldon. They were friendly, professional, cleaned up after themselves, and communicated all the steps as they worked. It took 2 days to complete, as additional electrical work had to be done. Miles was the technician who checked the system when all was complete and followed up on questions. He also installed a Nest thermostat for us, which works perfectly. We are so pleased with our new unit, it is super quiet and cools the house down beautifully. I couldn't be more pleased, and will recommend Horizon to everyone!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
See All Reviews